To get the full experience of our new responsive website, please update your IE browser to 9 or above. You may want to try Google's Chrome Browser download Chrome.

SPCA Board Members

Ms. Sarah Ciliberto   President, Current term: 2016-2020

Mr. Jonathan Segal, Esq.   Vice-President, Current term: 2017-2021

Stanley "Stan" Broadbent   Treasurer, Current term 2018-2022

Barbara J. Murray   Secretary, Current term: 2018-2022

Mrs. April Lownes-Hostler   Third Vice President, Current term: 2015-2019

Mrs. W. Perry Gresh   Current term: 2017-2021

Ms. Colleen O'Hara   Current term: 2015-2019

Mrs. Becky Pellini   Current term: 2016-2020

Harry Peterson

Mrs. Noma "Cricket" Roberts   Activities Chaiperson, Current term: 2015-2019

Mr. Carmen J Ronio   Executive Director, Wills and Estates Chairperson, Current term: 2016-2020

Theresa Woodard, DVM

Mr. Malcolm Schoenberg   Emeritus